Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Useless Pride Records

FATAL MOVE "Somewhere Between Life And Death"

Prix habituel €15,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €15,00 EUR
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Hailing from Belgium, Fatal Move plays a hard-hitting hardcore with passionate vocals. Lyrically covering all that concerns and worries them and their peers, Fatal Move is out to leave their mark on the local and international scene and they won't stop!!! FFO Hatebreed & Lion Heart.

Track Listing :
1. Cold And Relentless
2. Redefine
3. Make It Happen
4. Circles
5. Deaf, Dumb And Blind
6. Dirty Rat
7. Confronted
8. The Way You Are
9. Medusa
10. Black Tuesday
11. Virtual World